2017 Five Behaviors of a Cohesive Team Showcases Scheduled

Learn why The Five Behaviors of a Cohesive Team™ is recognized as the proven solution for developing a productive, high-performing team. Based on the best-selling leadership fable, The Five Dysfunctions of a Team by Patrick Lencioni, The Five Behaviors™ helps teams understand how to become more cohesive and productive. 

In the showcase you will learn: 

  • Biggest barriers to building teamwork in the workplace  
  • Strategies for building a cohesive and productive team 
  • How to measure your team’s effectiveness and explore your team’s weaknesses and strengths 
  • How your personality influences your behavior and impacts your team 
  • How to maximize The Five Behaviors of a Cohesive Team

Dates / Location (All Sessions 8:30am - 10:30am)

  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 - San Francisco, CA
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - Portland, OR
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - Tacoma, WA
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Seattle, WA
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 - Las Vegas, NV
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - Charlotte, NC
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Knoxville, TN
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Nashville, TN
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - Cincinnati, OH
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - Pittsburgh, PA
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - Cleveland, OH
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 - New York, NY

Price: $25

Contact Us

If you want to register for a showcase or seek more information, contact us: